Anna Maria X
Sleepless Drive

On 8 December 2006, Swift Records’ new mixed project was released, edited and remixed by Anna Maria Harokopou, titled Anna Maria X – Sleepless Drive. This is the 4th mix compilation by the successful DJ and Best Radio producer Anna Maria X. The project includes tracks and remixes by names such as Ame, Nick Fanciulli, Radio Slave, Mr Gone, Sultan, DJ Tarkan, 16 Bit Lolitas, as well as some exclusive tracks by The Flash Brothers, Tigerhook Corporation and Deep Mariano. As she herself states: "Anna Maria X – Sleepless Drive is for those tiring every-day moments where you want to do the impossible. You want to escape reality. You want to have short breaks. This compilation is for those short breaks from reality! When you want to drive away from it all, this compilation is the best fellow traveller!"

Related Releases

KLIK Records Twitter

Contact info

113 Charilaou Trikoupi av
14563 Kifisia, Athens
T: 0030 210 6201903

copyright 2014 - Klik records. All Rights Reserved

scroll to top