One Nation 3

One Nation vol.3 feat exclusive previously unreleased tracks On the 22th of February 2008, Klik Records presents its first release for the New Year, the third sequel to the "One Nation" compilation. Three years after the series' first part, and two after the series second one the double cd album "One Nation 3" arrives to record the evolution of the electronica-dance sound of Klik Records. Once more One Nation Vol 03 presents 22 tracks that represent all of EDM's trends; from minimal techno, breaks and tech house, to lo-fi electronica, broken beats, trip hop, tech house and ambient. Out of those previously unreleased tracks it’s guaranteed that this project record all the directions of the contemporary electronic sound and demonstrates in the best possible way, the unique creativity that the Klik records producers have to show. Mikael Delta, Nikos Diamantopoulos, Yosebu, Sunset BLVD, Nikko Patrelakis, Acropod, Serafim Tsotsonis, Dousk, Liberto, SCSI 9, Hiroshi Watanabe, Blue Pilots Project, Soda Inc, Takayuki Higo, Satoshi Fumi, Aris Kokou, Jetlag, ΙΟΝ, The Playwright, C.Nemmo και Albatros. Τhis is the sound of Klik!

Buy Digital



Related Releases

KLIK Records Twitter

Contact info

113 Charilaou Trikoupi av
14563 Kifisia, Athens
T: 0030 210 6201903

copyright 2014 - Klik records. All Rights Reserved

scroll to top